Home of the 2020 Scottish Girls’ Open Championship

Temporary Office Opening Hours

Monday – Friday

08.00 to 15.00


07.00 to 12.00



Contact Form



Office Bearers 2021/2022

Captain – Paul Malin
Vice Captain – Steven Burgess
Lady Captain – Vacant
Lady Vice Captain – Vacant
Match Secretary – Steven Burgess
Club Manager – D Burrows (Covid Officer)
Head Greenkeeper – N Hamilton
Caterers –
Bar Steward – E Mawby

Management Committee 2021/2022

Paul Malin

George Watts

Janice Watts

Steven Burgess

Charlie Proctor

Shaun Griffin

John M Carruthers

Ann Robison

Lynn Scott

Billy McCulloch

Graeme Wilson